EN - Whom am I writing for ?

06/06/2020

Tonight, I seem to have been writing just for Jason Fladlien. But in fact, I have been writing for you, and you, and you ...

Jason Fladlien writes  

Tonight, Jason Fladlien writes[1] us : "I am sounding the alarms of the movement far and wide and it is by fate I have reached you in hopes that you're the hero that I need... nay, that we need. 

Are you up for the challenge?"

Out of a black hole !

"Far and wide" you say. So am I taking up my challenge. At this very time, I'm making road to join America and have her join me as well to emerge, united through
a third testament, from a thousand years black hole, for us to stop the fall.


© 2020 copyright Pierre-Richard Crocy - Tous droits réservés
Optimisé par Webnode
Créez votre site web gratuitement ! Ce site internet a été réalisé avec Webnode. Créez le votre gratuitement aujourd'hui ! Commencer